The Time Has Flown By

I cannot believe it has already been one month. The time has flown by so quickly this month. I feel like just yesterday that I said goodbye to my family and everything that I knew, to come on this big new adventure. In the first month here, I have meet so many wonderful people, and tried many new things. I cannot wait to see what is to come!

 

-Arielle

 

 

I know that this is a short post, but I will be adding more soon over Language Camp, and the first week with my host family!

3 thoughts on “The Time Has Flown By

  1. This is exactly what I think about your stay in Germany. It’ s wonderful how do you accomodate to everything. It’s also the same feeling I have about life. There is so much to be seen and experience to make – if you are reaching out for it. And you do it and taking your chance. So proud of you and so happy to have you here in Germany. See you in a while!

    Like

Leave a comment